RSS

Hello Sunshine

27 Jun

Waking up earlier than usual is a precious thing that I rarely get, at least nowadays, where I’m usually uber super duper tired in the night, but I keep awake busy twitting, browsing, or doing whatever I love until I fall asleep.. And yes, I really love to wake up early, to feel morning breeze, fresh air, to listen to bird singing, and everything feels so calm, yet relaxing, and the most important thing is, I have more time to get prepare before working.

Years ago, when I was at Elementary School until Senior High School, I used to wake up at 4 a.m, and then I went praying, after that, I read the Holy Qur’an, and I still had time to prepare everything for school, usually I re-checked my homework, while listening to Alm. Ustadz Zainudin MZ preach on the radio, or just listening to my favorite songs, and yes, it felt so awesome, I am happy with such routine, feel so energized, and full of spirit. Unfortunately, everything changed when I entered university, I became a nocturnal person, sleeping late, and wake up even later.

Now, I am trying to return my old habit, waking up early. I hope I will make it, since I have so many things to do, so many things to prepare, well, it’s not only about preparing my working stuff, but also, my dream stuff, I wish I had more time to learn english, spanish, and french, and I wish I had more time too to keep update with international current events, and I need to read more and more for this, and since it’s kinda hard *(I don’t say it’s impossible) to do after working, then my only hope is that I can do all those stuffs before working, the earlier I wake up, the more time I have, and the readier I will be.

And last but not least, I need a super duper noisy, loud alarm, since my phone’s alarm is always failed to wake me up.. or rrrr.. perhaps it’s me who sleep too tight so I can’t hear it? (-___-“)

 
 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
