RSS

je t’aime ma grand-mere…amo te mi abuela…

13 Nov

hi, for this post, i’d like to practice my french and my spanish language, since I’ve learned those languages, even though still not fluent  yet, but, no problem, the most important thing in learning languages is, never shy to practice everything that you’ve got, it will be better, because “practice makes perfect”….that’s normal if we make mistakes, people learn from their mistake, don’t they?!

j’aime beaucoup ma grand-mere…elle est mon inspiration, son amour et son sacrifice sont la force pour moi,..son sourire est mon bonheur…et son cri est ma tristesse…je vous aime ma grand-mere… 🙂

Amo a mi abuela mucho…ella es mi inspiración …su amor, y su sacrificio son la fuerza para mi..su sonrisa es mi felicidad..y su grito es mi tristeza..te amo mi abuela.. 🙂

I love my grandma so much, she is my inspiration, her love, and her sacrifice are strength for me..her smile is my happiness, and her cry is my sadness…I love you my grandma… 🙂

grand-mere, abuela, grandma…I love you full!!!

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
