RSS

I am trying,,n I know I’ve made so many mistakes here

20 Mar

Friday and Saturday..are the days I always wait, it is because at those days I have to attend my Spanish class ( friday ), and french class ( saturday )..it was really enjoyable! I love to learn both of those languages..

but I still hope that someday, I’ll take an english course again..I have to improve my english..I know that english is the first language in the world, which is mean most of people in the world speak in english (as their 1st or 2nd language )..so, I think if I could mastering english, it’ll be easier for me to communicate with others..but english still not  my priority for now..I still want to enjoy my french and spanish class..

Di, I need someone to correct my english…

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada 20/03/2009 in me...

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
